Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday 8 June 2017

 
Seminario IISFA al Security Summit Roma
08/06/2017
Location: Roma    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday 23 May 2017

 
Genitori e Nuove Competenze Digitali
23/05/2017
Location: Trivento, Centro Polifunzionale Trivento    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Saturday 20 May 2017

 
IISFA CYBERCOP 2017
20/05/2017
Location: milano, Milano    Time: 09:00 AM
IISFA CYBERCOP 2017

Friday 19 May 2017

 
IISFA FORUM & CYBERCOP 2017
19/05/2017
Location: milano, Milano    Time: 09:00 AM
IISFA FORUM & CYBERCOP 2017
CERTIFICATION DAY
19/05/2017 » 20/05/2017
Location: Milano, Milano    Time: 09:00 am
 

Wednesday 10 May 2017

 
Seminario IISFA Catania
10/05/2017
Location: Catania    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday 21 April 2017

 
Seminario IISFA: Social Network Analysis
21/04/2017
Location: Roma    Time: 2:00 PM
Seminario IISFA: Social Network Analysis

Friday 3 March 2017

 
Prove scientifiche e digital evidence; Image forensics
03/03/2017
Location: Fisciano (SA)    Time: 14:00
 

Friday 25 November 2016

 
Laboratorio tecnico/pratico sull'utilizzo di NodeXL
25/11/2016
Location: Milano    Time: 14:00
 

Thursday 20 October 2016

 
Le Investigazioni (2a edizione)
20/10/2016
Location: Amelia (TR)   
 

Tuesday 7 June 2016

 
Seminario IISFA al Security Summit Roma
07/06/2016
Location: Roma    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday 11 May 2016

 
Giornate di studio Milano
11/05/2016 » 22/06/2016
Location: Milano, Palazzo di Giustizia    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Friday 26 February 2016

 
Laboratorio Mobile Forensics
26/02/2016
Location: Roma, Casa dell'Aviatore    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday 18 December 2015

 
 

Friday 20 November 2015

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Legal