Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday 25 November 2016

 
Laboratorio tecnico/pratico sull'utilizzo di NodeXL
25/11/2016
Location: Milano    Time: 14:00
 

Thursday 20 October 2016

 
Le Investigazioni (2a edizione)
20/10/2016
Location: Amelia (TR)   
 

Tuesday 7 June 2016

 
Seminario IISFA al Security Summit Roma
07/06/2016
Location: Roma    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday 11 May 2016

 
Giornate di studio Milano
11/05/2016 » 22/06/2016
Location: Milano, Palazzo di Giustizia    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Friday 26 February 2016

 
Laboratorio Mobile Forensics
26/02/2016
Location: Roma, Casa dell'Aviatore    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday 18 December 2015

 
 

Friday 20 November 2015

 
 

Friday 23 October 2015

 
Malware Analysis ed Intercettazioni 2.0
23/10/2015
Location: Roma    Time: dalle 14:30 alle 18:30
Malware Analysis ed Intercettazioni 2.0

Friday 18 September 2015

 
Analisi dei dati e dei tabulati di traffico; Chip off e camera bianca
18/09/2015
Location: ROMA    Time: dalle 14:30 alle 19:00
 

Friday 11 September 2015

 
introduzione pratica alla mobile forensics
11/09/2015
Location: Milano    Time: dalle 14:30 alle 19:00
 

Friday 10 July 2015

 
Laboratorio pratico di Computer Forensics
10/07/2015
Location: Milano   
 

Monday 6 July 2015

 
Eoghan Casey - Progetto evidence - Digital Evidence Exchange
06/07/2015
Location: Firenze   
 

Thursday 2 July 2015

 
DFA Open Day 2015
02/07/2015
Location: Milano   
 

Monday 22 June 2015

 
I Reati di Oggi: Informatici e Telematici
22/06/2015
Location: Velletri (RM)   
 

Thursday 11 June 2015

 
Seminario IISFA - Security Summit Roma 2015
11/06/2015
Location: Roma   
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Legal