Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday 23 October 2015

 
Malware Analysis ed Intercettazioni 2.0
23/10/2015
Location: Roma    Time: dalle 14:30 alle 18:30
Malware Analysis ed Intercettazioni 2.0

Friday 18 September 2015

 
Analisi dei dati e dei tabulati di traffico; Chip off e camera bianca
18/09/2015
Location: ROMA    Time: dalle 14:30 alle 19:00
 

Friday 11 September 2015

 
introduzione pratica alla mobile forensics
11/09/2015
Location: Milano    Time: dalle 14:30 alle 19:00
 

Friday 10 July 2015

 
Laboratorio pratico di Computer Forensics
10/07/2015
Location: Milano   
 

Monday 6 July 2015

 
Eoghan Casey - Progetto evidence - Digital Evidence Exchange
06/07/2015
Location: Firenze   
 

Thursday 2 July 2015

 
DFA Open Day 2015
02/07/2015
Location: Milano   
 

Monday 22 June 2015

 
I Reati di Oggi: Informatici e Telematici
22/06/2015
Location: Velletri (RM)   
 

Thursday 11 June 2015

 
Seminario IISFA - Security Summit Roma 2015
11/06/2015
Location: Roma   
 

Friday 22 May 2015

 
4 Seminario - Bitcoin Forensics e Deep Web
22/05/2015
Location: Milano   
4 Seminario - Bitcoin Forensics e Deep Web

Friday 15 May 2015

 
IISFA FORUM 2015
15/05/2015
Location: ROMA   
 

Friday 24 April 2015

 
3 Seminario - Computer e Mobile Forensics
24/04/2015
Location: Milano   
3 Seminario - Computer e Mobile Forensics

Friday 20 March 2015

 
2 SEMINARIO -Malware Analysis - Le intercettazioni 2.0
20/03/2015
Location: Milano   
2 SEMINARIO -Malware Analysis - Le intercettazioni 2.0

Friday 27 February 2015

 
SEMINARIO -Open Source Intelligence & Web investigation- Social Network Analysis
27/02/2015
Location: Milano   
SEMINARIO -Open Source Intelligence & Web investigation- Social Network Analysis

Friday 12 December 2014

 
Android Forensics; OSINT per siti web e indirizzi email
12/12/2014
Location: roma   
Android Forensics; OSINT per siti web e indirizzi email

Friday 31 October 2014

 
Image Forensics, Facebook Forensics e adescamento di minorenni
31/10/2014
Location: Università Roma Tor Vergata   
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Legal